

## **eLearning Committee**

CHAIR: Kerry O'Brien

PURPOSE: To oversee the planning and evaluation of AABB's eLearning educational activities to ensure consistency

with the strategic plan of the AABB.

CHARGES: 1. Plan and develop the appropriate content and delivery mechanisms for eLearning

programs to meet the needs of the intended audiences, within the established budget.

## Current Personnel as of May 20, 2024

Name	Roles
Chair	
Kerry O'Brien	
Junior Committee Member	
Beth Meyer, MLS(ASCP)SBB,MS	
Mohammed Aldurayhim	
Member	
Elizabeth St. Lezin	
Samantha Radtke	
Ms. Lynsi C. Rahorst	
Hind Kurbaj, MS,SBB(ASCP)	
Elizabeth Crowe	
Andrew Jones, CABP ,MD	
Sara Murphy, MS, MT(ASCP)	
Laura Staller	
Edward Yoon	
Jasmine Steele, MD	
Herleen Rai, MD	
Staff Liaison	
Catherine Williams	

**Time Commitment:** 

To learn about the time commitments for this committee, please contact the staff liaison listed in the roster

above.