Skip Navigation LinksHome > About AABB > Who We Are > AABB Departmental Directory

AABB Departmental Directory

  

Executive Office

executive@aabb.org+1.301.215.6502
Board Operationsexecutive@aabb.org+1.301.215.6502
Advocacy govt_and_legal@aabb.org+1.301.215.6514
Human Resources jobs@aabb.org 
Legal Counsel govt_and_legal@aabb.org+1.301.215.6548
   

Division of Membership, Meetings, Communications & Corporate Affairs

  
Communications & Marketing news@aabb.org+1.301.215.6496
​Distance Learningprofessionaldevelopment@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6482
​Education & Meetingsprofessionaldevelopment@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6482
Member Servicesmembership@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6489
National Blood Exchangenbe@aabb.org​+1.301.907.6651
National Blood Foundation nbf@aabb.org+1.301.215.6552
Public Relations publicrelations@aabb.org+1.301.215.6526
Volunteer Development pep@aabb.org 
Web Services webmaster@aabb.org+1.301.215.6555
   

Center for Cellular Therapies & Research

celltherapy@aabb.org+1.301.215.6558
Research dataprograms@aabb.org +1.301.215.6588
   

Division of Consulting Services & Global Services

consulting@aabb.org+1.301.215.6497
   

Division of Finance & Administration

  
Accounting accounting@aabb.org 
Information Technologymis@aabb.org​+1.240.333.6600
   

Division of Transfusion Medicine, Standards & Accreditation, Regulatory

accreditation@aabb.org 
Accreditation and Quality accreditation@aabb.org+1.301.215.6492
Patient Blood Management pbm@aabb.org+1.301.215.6550
Publications publications1@aabb.org+1.301.215.6596
Regulatory Affairs regulatory@aabb.org+1.301.215.6539
Standards Development standards@aabb.org+1.301.215.6493