(0 items)
Small Medium Large | Print-Friendly Version of this Page  | Email this Page to a Friend
Skip Navigation Links
Who We Are
Mission, Vision and Core Values
Organization Overview
Annual Report
Contact Us
AABB Departmental Directory
Directory of National Office Staff
Join AABB
Governance and Policies
Corporate Partnership
AABB > About AABB > Who We Are > AABB Departmental Directory

AABB Departmental Directory 

   

Phone

Fax

Executive Office

executive@aabb.org +1.301.215.6502 +1.301.652.2389
Board Operations      
Advisors      
       

Division of Administration & Business Development

   
       
Communications news@aabb.org +1.301.215.6496  
Data Management dataprograms@aabb.org +1.301.215.6588  
Human Resources jobs@aabb.org    
Legal Counsel govt&legal@aabb.org +1.301.215.6548  
Marketing & Corporate Relations marketing@aabb.org +1.301.215.6498  
MIS mis@aabb.org +1.240.333.6600  
National Blood Exchange nbe@aabb.org +1.301.907.6651 +1.301.907.6978
National Blood Foundation nbf@aabb.org +1.301.215.6552  
Public Relations news@aabb.org +1.301.215.6526  
Web Services webmaster@aabb.org +1.301.215.6555  
       

Division of Cellular Therapies

celltherapy@aabb.org +1.301.215.6558
       

Division of Consulting Services

consulting@aabb.org +1.301.215.6497 +1.301.951.0077
       

Division of Finance

     
       
Accounting accounting@aabb.org    
Finance
Membership & Sales membership@aabb.org +1.301.215.6489 +1.301.951.7150
  sales@aabb.org +1.301.215.6489 +1.301.951.7150
       

Division of Global Services

ambassador@aabb.org +1.301.215.6577  +1.301.215.5777
       

Division of Standards, Accreditation and Educational Programs

accreditation@aabb.org    
       
Accreditation and Quality accreditation@aabb.org +1.301.215.6492 +1.301.657.0957
Education and Professional Development       professionaldevelopment@aabb.org +1.301.215.6482 +1.301.951.3729
Patient Blood Management pbm@aabb.org +1.301.215.6562
Public Policy govt_and_legal@aabb.org +1.301.215.6514  
Publications publications1@aabb.org +1.301.215.6596  
Regulatory Affairs regulatory@aabb.org +1.301.215.6539  
Standards Development standards@aabb.org +1.301.215.6493  
Home  |  Site Map  | AABB © 2014. All rights reserved. |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use