Skip Navigation LinksHome > About AABB > Who We Are > AABB Departmental Directory

AABB Departmental Directory

  

Phone

Executive Office

executive@aabb.org+1.301.215.6502
Board Operations  
Advocacy govt_and_legal@aabb.org+1.301.215.6514
Human Resources jobs@aabb.org 
Legal Counsel govt_and_legal@aabb.org+1.301.215.6548
MIS mis@aabb.org+1.240.333.6600
   

Division of Membership, Corporate Relations & Communications

  
Communications news@aabb.org+1.301.215.6496
Marketing & Corporate Relations marketing@aabb.org+1.301.215.6498
Member Services membership@aabb.org+1.301.215.6489
National Blood Foundation nbf@aabb.org+1.301.215.6552
Public Relations publicrelations@aabb.org+1.301.215.6526
Volunteer Development pep@aabb.org 
Web Services webmaster@aabb.org+1.301.215.6555
   

Division of Cellular Therapies

celltherapy@aabb.org+1.301.215.6558
Data Management  dataprograms@aabb.org +1.301.215.6588
   

Division of Consulting Services

consulting@aabb.org+1.301.215.6497
   

Division of Finance

  
Accounting accounting@aabb.org 
Finance  
National Blood Exchange nbe@aabb.org+1.301.907.6651
   

Division of Global Services

ambassador@aabb.org+1.301.215.6577
   

Division of Programs

accreditation@aabb.org 
Accreditation and Quality accreditation@aabb.org+1.301.215.6492
Education and Professional Development       professionaldevelopment@aabb.org+1.301.215.6482
Patient Blood Management pbm@aabb.org+1.301.215.6562
Public Policy govt_and_legal@aabb.org+1.301.215.6514
Publications publications1@aabb.org+1.301.215.6596
Regulatory Affairs regulatory@aabb.org+1.301.215.6539
Standards Development standards@aabb.org+1.301.215.6493