Skip Navigation LinksHome > About AABB > Who We Are > Directory of National Office Staff

Directory of National Office Staff

Executive Office

executive@aabb.org+1.301.215.6502
Thomas Hopkins, Interim CEO thopkins@aabb.org+1.240.333.6615
Gylla Martinez, Executive Assistant gmartinez@aabb.org+1.301.215.6571
 
Molly Robinson, Program Manager mrobinson@aabb.org  +1.301.215.6530
Advisors
  
Steven Kleinman, MD, Senior Medical Advisor  
   
Advocacy
govt_and_legal@aabb.org+1.301.215.6514
Leah Mendelsohn Stone, JD, Director, Public Policy and Advocacy lmstone@aabb.org+1.301.215.6554
​Arnold McKinnon, Volunteer and Advocacy Coordinator amckinnon@aabb.org​+1.240.333.6611
   
Board Operations
  
Nina Richards, Director, Board Governance & Volunteer Development nrichards@aabb.org+1.301.215.6502
Arnold McKinnon, Volunteer and Advocacy Coordinator amckinnon@aabb.org +1.240.333.6611  
Human Resources
jobs@aabb.org 
​Jennelle Rush, Director, Human Resourcesjrush@aabb.org​+1.240.333.6607
​Jennifer Fillion,  Human Resources Specialist jfillion@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6560
Vivi ​Liu, Human Resources Manager vliu@aabb.org +1.​301.215.6567
   
Legal Counsel
govt_and_legal@aabb.org+1.301.215.6548
Diane Killion, JD, General Counsel dkillion@aabb.org+1.301.215.6509
   

Membership, Meetings, Communications, & Corporate Affairs

Adrienne Fierro, Vice President, Meetings, Communications and Corporate Affairs afierro@aabb.org+1.301.215.6486
Kathleen Stock, Administrative Assistant kstock@aabb.org+1.301.215.6483
   
Education & Professional Development and Meetings
professionaldevelopment@aabb.org+1.301.215.6482
Gil Gonzalez, Director, Education & Professional Development and Meetings ggonzalez@aabb.org+1.301.215.6512
​Charisse Diggins, Education Compliance Coordinatorcdiggins@aabb.org​+1.240.333.6609 
​Julia Gaudet, Meetings Specialist jgaudet@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6563
Adisa Griffin,  Education Program Manager agriffin@aabb.org+1.240.333.6610
​Jahanara Irons, Education Program Managerjirons@aabb.org+1.301.215.6568 ​
   
Market & Data Research
  
Position Vacant
   
Marketing & Communications
marketing@aabb.org+1.301.215.6498
  news@aabb.org+1.301.215.6496
​Tyniah Christian, Media Relations & Communications Assistanttchristian@aabb.org+1.240.333.6605
​Whitney Harnisch,  Marketing Manager wharnisch@aabb.org ​+1.301.215.6557
​Alaina Kutcher, Marketing Manager akutcher@aabb.org ​+1.301.215.6587
​Jay Lewis, Communications Specialist IIIjlewis@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6593
​Mysba Regis, Director, Marketing mregis@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6513
Jerilyn Schweitzer, Communications Specialist II jschweitzer@aabb.org+1.240.333.6619
Kerri Wachter, Science Writer kwachter@aabb.org+1.240.333.6613
Magda Yang, Communications Specialist I myang@aabb.org +1.301.215.6569
Julie Yoo, Marketing Manager jyoo@aabb.org+1.301.215.6505
   
Member Services
membership@aabb.org+1.301.215.6489
  sales@aabb.org+1.301.215.6489
Angela Buscemi, Director, Member Services and NBE angela@aabb.org+1.301.215.6570
​Tari Hall-Carter, Member Services Coordinatorthallcarter@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6565
Melanie Meek, Manager, Member Services mmeek@aabb.org+1.301.215.6561
Vernice Wright, Member Services Coordinator vwright@aabb.org+1.301.215.6537
   
National Blood Exchange
nbe@aabb.org+1.301.907.6651
Tim Brown, NBE Account Manager tim@aabb.org+1.301.215.6544
Rachel Maines, NBE Account Manager rachel@aabb.org+1.301.215.6543
   
National Blood Foundation
nbf@aabb.org+1.301.215.6552
Amy Quiggins, National Blood Foundation Manager aquiggins@aabb.org+1.301.215.6551
   
Volunteer Development
pep@aabb.org 
Nina Richards, Director, Board Governance and Volunteer Development nrichards@aabb.org+1.301.215.6502
   
Web Services
webmaster@aabb.org+1.301.215.6555
Frank Berry, Director, Web Services frank@aabb.org+1.301.215.6555
Russell Cotten, Web Services Manager russell@aabb.org+1.301.215.6507
   

Center for Cellular Therapies & Research

Naynesh Kamani, MD, Vice President, Center for Cellular Therapies & Research nkamani@aabb.org +1.301.215.6580
 
 
Center for Cellular Therapies
celltherapy@aabb.org+1.301.215.6558
Kathy Loper, MHS, MT(ASCP), Senior Director, Center for Cellular Therapies kloper@aabb.org+1.301.215.6558
Christina Celluzzi, PhD, MS, Senior Manager ccelluzzi@aabb.org+1.301.215.6524
   
Research
dataprograms@aabb.org+1.301.215.6588
Barbee Whitaker, PhD, Senior Director, Research bwhitaker@aabb.org+1.301.215.6574
​Maximilienne Mbinack, Hemovigilance Member Support Coordinator mmbinack@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6508
​Gabriela Perez, Research and Data Associategperez@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6572
Srijana Rajbhandary, Research and Data Analyst srajbhandary@aabb.org +1.240.333.6608
   

Consulting Services & Sales

consulting@aabb.org+1.301.215.6497
   
Consulting Services & Sales
consulting@aabb.org +1.301.215.6497
Mary Kay Belota, MA, MT(ASCP)SBB, CQA(ASQ), Consultant mkbelota@aabb.org+1.314.807.0888
​Trudie Potteiger, Managertpotteiger@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6545
June Fried, CLS, MT(ASCP)BB, CQA(ASQ), Cellular Therapy Consultant jfried@aabb.org+1.301.215.6564
   

Finance

  
Jeffrey Cohen, Interim CFO jcohen@aabb.org+1.301.215.6495
   
Distance Learning
  
Catherine Williams, Senior Program Manager cwilliams@aabb.org+1.301.215.6559
​Kelly Meyer, Webcast Specialist kmeyer@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6516
Finance & Accounting
accounting@aabb.org 
​Chris Pan, Director, Accounting & Controller cpan@aabb.org​+1.240.333.6606
Stephanie Glenn, Accounts Payable Specialist sglenn@aabb.org+1.301.215.6533
​Deanna McCrea, Staff Accountantdmccrea@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6536
Tad Kim, Staff Accountant - Billing tkim@aabb.org+1.301.215.6518
 
  
Information Technology
mis@aabb.org+1.240.333.6600
Vincent Huckle, Director, Information Techology vhuckle@aabb.org+1.240.333.6614
​Wesley Harris, AMS Applications Specialist wharris@aabb.org ​+1.301.215.6575
​Keshia Williams, Help Desk Specialistkwilliams@aabb.org ​+1.301.215.6522
   

Global Services

ambassador@aabb.org+1.301.215.6577
​Christine Bales, Vice President, Consulting, Global Services  cbales@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6494
Tisha Muse, Manager, Grants and Financial Analysis tmuse@aabb.org +1.301.215.6503
   

Transfusion Medicine & Quality

accreditation@aabb.org 
Jean Otter, MT(ASCP)SBB, Vice President, Transfusion Medicine, Standards & Accreditation, Regulatory jean@aabb.org+1.301.215.6585
Kathleen Stock, Administrative Assistant kstock@aabb.org+1.301.215.6483
   
Accreditation & Quality
accreditation@aabb.org+1.301.215.6492
Holly Rapp, MT(ASCP)SBB, CQA(ASQ)CQ Mgr, Director, System Accreditation holly_r@aabb.org+1.301.215.6523
​Anne Chenoweth, MBA, MT (ASCP), Senior Director, Accreditation and Qualityachenoweth@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6586
Nicole Bass-Jeffrey, CQIA(ASQ), Accreditation Program Coordinator I nikkib@aabb.org+1.301.215.6584
Mabel Blocker, Accreditation Program Coordinator II mabel@aabb.org+1.301.215.6581
Marsha Deitz, MBA, MT(ASCP), CQA(ASQ), Lead Quality Assessor mkgarcia@aabb.org+1.615.970.0735
Sarah Dickerson, Accreditation Manager sdickerson@aabb.org+1.301.215.6535
​Meredith Eller, MBA, MT (ASCP), SBB, Technical Specialistmeller@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6540
Emmett Gourdine, MS, MPA, SAB, MLS (ASCP) SBB, CQM/OE, COA (ASQ), ​Lead Quality Assessoregourdine@aabb.org
Frances Ivester, MNS, SI(ASCP), CHTC, Lead Quality Assessor fivester@aabb.org+1.240.620.6828
Sheila Jones, Assessor Coordinator sheila@aabb.org+1.301.215.6582
Nancy Shotas, Lead Quality Assessor nshotas@aabb.org+1.312.480.5573
Marlon Webb, (ASCP)BB, CQA(ASQ), Lead Quality Assessor mwebb@aabb.org+1.301.215.6566
Karen Whilden, MT(ASCP)SBB, CQA(ASQ), Technical Specialist karen_w@aabb.org+1.301.215.6549
   
Patient Blood Management
pbm@aabb.org+1.301.215.6559
Nikky  D'Amour, Director, Patient Blood Management ndamour@aabb.org+1.301.215.6550
   
Publications
publications1@aabb.org+1.301.215.6596
Laurie Munk, MLS, Director, Publications laurie@aabb.org+1.301.215.6595
Victoria Barthelmes, Publications Assistant vbarthelmes@aabb.org+1.301.215.6521
Jennifer Boyer, Publications Manager jboyer@aabb.org+1.301.215.6596
Nina Hutchinson, Publications Specialist nina@aabb.org+1.301.215.6598
   
Regulatory Affairs
regulatory@aabb.org+1.301.215.6539
Allene Carr-Greer, MT(ASCP)SBB, Director, Regulatory Affairs acarrgreer@aabb.org+1.919.658.1689
​Sharon Carayiannis, BSMT(ASCP)HP Deputy Director scarayiannis@aabb.org+1.301.215.6542​
​Karen Palmer MT(ASCP), CQA(ASQ), Deputy Director, Regulatory Affairskpalmer@aabb.org+1 301.215.6514​
Standards
standards@aabb.org+1.301.215.6493
Eduardo Nunes, Senior Director, Transfusion Medicine, Standards, & Patient Blood Management eduardo@aabb.org+1.301.215.6504
Christopher Bocquet, Senior Manager, Standards Development chris_b@aabb.org+1.301.215.6525