Skip Navigation LinksHome > Annual Meeting > Attend > Thank You to the 2017 Planning Committees

Thank You to the 2017 Planning Committees

Annual Meeting Education Committee

Sally Campbell-Lee, MD (Committee Chair)

Leadership Management Track

Mary Lieb, MT(ASCP)SBB, CQA(ASQ) (Leadership Management Track Chair)
Melanie Champion, MBA, MT(ASCP)SBB, HP
Stephen Eason, MBA
Mark Pearce, MBA

Quality/Education Track

J. Wade Atkins, BS, CQA(ASQ), MS, MT(ASCP)SBB (Quality/Education Track Chair)
Teresa Anderson, MT(ASCP)SBB, CQA(ASQ)
Caleb Cheng, MD (Junior Committee Member)
Theresa Downs, MT(ASCP)SBB
Marian Verney Fortmann MS, MT(ASCP)SBB
Diane Kadidlo, MT(ASCP)SBB
Judith Sullivan, CQA(ASQ), MS, MT(ASCP)SBB
Gay Wehrli, MD, MBA, MSEd (Consultant)

Scientific Track

Jose A. Cancelas Perez MD, PhD (Scientific Track Chair)
Magali Fontaine, MD, PhD
Cassandra Josephson, MD
Robert Maitta, MD, PhD
Huy Pham, MD, MPH
France Noizat-Pirenne, MD, PhD
William Savage, MD, PHD

Technical/Clinical Track

Melissa Cushing, MD (Technical/Clinical Track Chair)
Lorena Aranda, MT, BB, SBB
Colleen Aronson, MT(ASCP)SBB
Nicole Draper, MD
Mark Friedman, DO
Michelle (Stefan) Johnson, MT(ASCP), CQA(ASQ)
Melanie Jorgenson, BS, RN
Debra Lane, MD, FRCPC
Andrea McGonigle, MD
Yara Audeh Park, MD
Lynsi Rahorst (Junior Committee Member)
Annette Schlueter
Joseph Schwartz, MD, MPH

Selection of Abstracts Committee

Karina Yazdanbakhsh, MD, PhD (Committee Chair)
Mitchell Berger, MPH
Julia Luanne Wulf, MBA, BS, BB(ASCP)
Jimmy Lowery
Jennifer A. Daniel-Johnson, MD
Jennifer Rhamy, MBA, MA, MT(ASCP)SBB
Geri Venable
William Savage, MD PhD
Fleur Aung, MD
Magali Fontaine, MD, PhD
Joan Cid Vidal, MD, PhD
Olive Sturtevant, MPH, MT(ASCP)SBB
Brian Curtis, PhD, D(ABMLI), MT(ASCP)SBB
Evelyn Lockhart, MD
Jessica Jacobson, MD
Huy Phu Pham, MD, MPH
Aaron Pritchard
Lou Katz, MD (Liaison)
Melissa Cushing, MD (Liaison)