

Executive Committee

CHAIR:Dr. Aaron Tobian, PHD, MDPURPOSE:N/ACHARGES:N/A

Current Personnel as of May 05, 2024

Name	Roles
Chair	
Dr. Aaron Tobian, PHD, MD	
Member	
Ms. Delisa English	
Debra BenAvram	
Dr. Richard Schäfer, FRSB,MD	
Jose Cancelas, CABP	
Dr Meghan Delaney	
Mr Brian Gannon	
Staff Liaison	
Debra BenAvram	

Time Commitment:

To learn about the time commitments for this committee, please contact the staff liaison listed in the roster above.