

Circular of Information for Cellular Therapy Products Task Force

CHAIR:

PURPOSE: N/A

CHARGES: 1. Review and revise content of the Circular of Information for Cellular Therapies for next edition in accord

with publishing schedule.

Current Personnel as of May 20, 2024

Name	Roles
Junior Committee Member	
Amanda Herrmann	
Member	
Mr Albert Ribickas, CABP	
Representative	
Dr. Corinne Goldberg	ARC Rep.
J. Wade Atkins, BS,CABP(H),CQA(ASQ),MS,MT(ASCP)SBB	ISCT Rep.
Dr. Marilyn Eckstein Levi, MD	HRSA Rep.
Dr. Hanh M Khuu MD	FDA (OTP) Rep.
Dr. Yara Park	CAP Rep.
Dr. Joseph Schwartz, CABP	FACT Rep.
Dr Leon Su	ASFA Rep.
Karen Moniz	ICCBBA Rep.
Isabel Sánchez-Ortega	JACIE Rep.
Lou Bartolo	NMDP Rep.
Dr. Debra Smith, MD, PHD	ABC Rep.
Elena Maryamchik	ASTCT Rep.
Marcie R. Finney	CBA Rep.
Dr. Wouter Van'T Hof, PHD	WMDA Rep.
Noelle Edwards	AATB Rep.
Staff Liaison	
Mr Christopher Bocquet	

Time Commitment:

To learn about the time commitments for this task force, please contact the staff liaison listed in the roster above.