

eLearning Committee

CHAIR: Ms. Lynsi C. Rahorst

PURPOSE: To oversee the planning and evaluation of AABB's eLearning educational activities to ensure consistency

with the strategic plan of the AABB.

CHARGES: 1. Plan and develop the appropriate content and delivery mechanisms for eLearning

programs to meet the needs of the intended audiences, within the established budget.

Current Personnel as of April 30, 2025

Name	Roles
Chair	
Ms. Lynsi C. Rahorst	
Junior Committee Member	
Beth Meyer, MLS(ASCP)SBB,MS	
Mohammed Aldurayhim	
Member	
Ms. Hind Kurbaj, MS, SBB(ASCP)	
Elizabeth Crowe, MD,PHD	
Andrew Jones, CABP ,MD	
Sara Murphy, MS, MT(ASCP)	
Laura Staller	
Edward Yoon	
Jasmine Steele, MD	
Herleen Rai, MD	
Anh Dinh	
LCDR Akakpossa Ananou	
Mrs Michelle Lodermeier	
Krystalyn Hudson, PHD	
Staff Liaison	
Catherine Williams	

Time Commitment: To learn about the time commitments for this committee, please contact the staff liaison listed in the roster above.