AABB Departmental Directory

   

Executive Office

executive@aabb.org+1.301.215.6502
Board Operationsexecutive@aabb.org+1.301.215.6502
Advocacyadvocacy@aabb.org+1.301.215.6514
Human Resourcesjobs@aabb.org 
Legal Counsel govt_and_legal@aabb.org+1.301.215.6548
   

Division of Membership, Meetings, Communications & Corporate Affairs

  
Communications & Marketingnews@aabb.org+1.301.215.6496
​Distance Learningprofessionaldevelopment@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6482
​Education & Meetingsprofessionaldevelopment@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6482
Member Services membership@aabb.org​+1.301.215.6489
National Blood Exchange nbe@aabb.org​+1.301.907.6651
National Blood Foundationnbf@aabb.org+1.301.215.6552
Public Relationspublicrelations@aabb.org+1.301.215.6526
Volunteer Developmentpep@aabb.org 
Web Serviceswebmaster@aabb.org+1.301.215.6555
   

Center for Cellular Therapies & Research

celltherapy@aabb.org+1.301.215.6558
Researchdataprograms@aabb.org +1.301.215.6588
   

Division of Consulting Services & Global Services

consulting@aabb.org+1.301.215.6497
   

Division of Finance & Administration

  
Accountingaccounting@aabb.org 
Information Technologymis@aabb.org​+1.240.333.6600
   

Division of Transfusion Medicine, Standards & Accreditation, Regulatory

accreditation@aabb.org 
Accreditation and Qualityaccreditation@aabb.org+1.301.215.6492
Patient Blood Managementpbm@aabb.org+1.301.215.6550
Publicationspublications1@aabb.org+1.301.215.6596
Regulatory Affairsregulatory@aabb.org+1.301.215.6539
Standards Developmentstandards@aabb.org+1.301.215.6493